The feels…

I’ve met you in my darkest shadows, only to find your hand reaching for mine… Taking grasp lightly, I hesitantly step forward to look into the icy blue hue of your eyes. I see a wonderful light there, one comforting, inviting. Your eyes glisten as if smiling, bringing my own lips to curve upward. We both seem to find satisfaction here, as we interlock digits of both hands together. You bring warmth over my cold body, a warmth burning my inner core oh so well. I see your pout move into a smile to match your eyes, this causes pellets of tears to form at the corner edges of my eyes from swelling joy within. Daring, I take a step closer, to lean further in and press my lips gently to your own. The moment our lips meet, there is an energy that surges from within us each. This energy is bright in shades of reds, pinks, and purple hues. Intense pulses of passion run over both our beings, seeming to pull us closer together so our bodies are touching against the other. Tenderness with great strength joins passion, united us as one being, one soul. My mind races of nothing but colors, painting the black walls with stunning strokes of various paints. My soul has found it’s love, the one it was meant to find all along. My mind has found it’s mate, it’s ultimate match.

Leave a comment